Corpus Christi 

Operations

Rickey Encalade
Vice President of Operations
rencalade@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3928

Dave Edgecomb
Terminal Manager
daveedge@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 361-414-9320

Commercial

Emmanuel Olivier
VP Business Development
eolivier@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3922
Cell: 985-212-0046

Russel Hencke
Logistics Manager
russell@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3918
Cell: 720-272-9387

Engineering and Construction

Lex Moyers
Director of Construction
lmoyers@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3935

Accounting

Mike Mangan
VP Finance and Accounting
mmangan@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3934

Dawn Meijer
Controller
dmeijer@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3915

Legal and Admin

J. David Hubenak
Senior VP and General Counsel
dave@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3912