Corpus Christi 

Administration

C. Michael Reed
Chief Executive Officer
mike@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: 713-806-5570

Operations

Rickey Encalade
Vice President of Operations
rencalade@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3928

Dave Edgecomb
Terminal Manager
daveedge@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 361-414-9320

Commercial

Russel Hencke
Logistics Manager
russell@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3918
Cell: 720-272-9387

Engineering and Construction

Lex Moyers
Director of Construction
lmoyers@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3935

Emmanuel Olivier
Director of Engineering
eolivier@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3922

Accounting

Dawn Meijer
Controller
dmeijer@pinoakcorpus.com
Office: 346-998-3915

General Counsel

J. David Hubenak
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
dave@pinoakcorpus.com

Office: 346-998-3912