TEAM

Administration

C. Michael Reed
Chief Executive Officer
mike@pinoakterminals.com
Office: (504) 620-5619

Danny Guidry
Chief Administrative Officer
danny@pinoakterminals.com
Office: (504) 620-5617

Tricia LeBoeuf
Human Resources Manager
tricia@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: (985) 210-1263
Office: (504) 620-5602

Nancy Pinero
Executive Assistant to Administration
nancy@pinoakterminals.com
Office: (504) 620-5614

Operations

Carlos Munguia
Vice President of Operations
carlos@pinoakterminals.com
Office: (224) 250-5547

Samuel Colon
EHS Manager
samuel@pinoakterminals.com
Office: (225) 250-4384

Commercial

Taylor Cook
Business Development
tcook@pinoakterminals.com
832-930-7851

Paige Falgoust
Customer Service
paige@pinoakterminals.com
504-620-5614

Construction

Randy Hays
Project Superintendent
randy@pinoakterminals.com
225-978-6991

Finance

Chris Robbins, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
crobbins@pinoakterminals.com
832-930-7853

James Jiang
Finance Director
jianjun@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: (281) 701-7917

Tammy Milioto
Accounting Manager
tammy@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: (504) 382-4093
Office: (985) 224-7223