TEAM

Administration

C. Michael Reed
Chief Executive Officer
mike@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: 713-806-5570

Danny Guidry
Chief Administrative Officer
danny@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 504-620-5617

Tricia LeBoeuf
Human Resources Manager
tricia@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: 985-210-1263
Office: 504-620-5602

Samuel Colon
EHS Manager
samuel@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 225-250-4384

Nancy Pinero
Executive Assistant to Administration
nancy@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 504-620-5614

Operations

Carlos Munguia
Vice President of Operations
carlos@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 985-224-7208

Peter Rodrigue
Operations Supervisor
peterr@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 985-212-8641

Commercial

Taylor Cook
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
tcook@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 832-930-7851
Cell: 979-758-4431

Paige Falgoust
Customer Service Manager
paige@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 985-224-7283
Cell: 504-417-0325

Construction

Rickey Encalade
Vice President of Construction
rickey@pinoakterminals.com
Cell: 985-212-5881

Finance

Chris Robbins, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
crobbins@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 832-930-7853

James Jiang
Vice President of Accounting and Finance
jianjun@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 281-701-7917

Libby Hotard
Accounting Manager
lhotard@pinoakterminals.com
Office: 985-224-3803